Meet the Team


Liam

Liam Robinson:

Account Manager for Corporate and Retail sales.

Email: l.robinson@pama.co.uk

Tel: 0161 494 4206


Dale

Dale Arrowsmith:

Account Manager for Auto and Moto Retail sales.

Email: d.arrowsmith@pama.co.uk

Tel: 0161 494 4208


Warren

Warren Tickle:

Account Manager for Internet sales.

Email: w.tickle@pama.co.uk

Tel: 0161 494 4218

 
 

AG

Mathew Simpson

Account manager for retail and internet sales

Email: m.simpson@pama.co.uk

Tel: 0161 494 4214


BK

Brian Kay:

Account Manager for Key Accounts.

Email: b.kay@pama.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 161 494 4215


DB

David Bellis:

Account Manager for Key Accounts.

Email: d.bellis@pama.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 161 494 4219